Parish Council membership

Seven people stood for the for the seven places on the Parish Council at the election on 2nd May 2019, the election was therefore uncontested. The following members were elected.

  • Yvonne Chapman (Co-opted 21st January 2021)
  • Tony Cramp
  • John Evans
  • Jeremy Lawrence
  • Sally Lawrence
  • Charles Watkinson
  • Steve Williams

The clerk to the council is Alison Wright who may be contacted by email at or telephone 01981 250860.

Election of chair and other officers:  

At the annual meeting of the parish council on 14th May 2019, the following were elected.

  • Chair: Tony Cramp
  • Vice-chair: John Evans
  • Footpath officer: Steve Williams
  • Internal auditor: Trefor Edwards
  • Lengthsmen coordinator: Jeremy Lawrence

Click here for register of Members’ interests.